Deleting messages

    To delete a message:

  1. Browse messages and select the message you want to delete
  2. Click the Delete button

    You can also use keyboard shortcuts to delete a message:

    or

    To delete all messages:

  1. Click the Delete all button in the Sent window

Table of contents